Rashid Issa : ” I will deffend my tittle this Comming July 1st 2017 “

rashid 1
Jeep: Hallo,Mr. Rashid?
Rashid: Hello boss,
 Jeep: What have you been upto since last year 2016 Mr.Kenya competition?
Rashid: Just been up and down working and working out.
Jeep: Most people might be wondering,what made you win the competition.What does it take to be a Mr.Kenya?
Rashid: I won coz I was the man of the moment. I not only brought the best package but it was also complete. One has to work hard for it,prepare well and bring the best physique.
 Jeep: How did it feel to take home the trophy? 
Rashid: Its a good thing being the best in the country you know, it just tells the other side of you that both the judges and audience missed out on and that’s your discipline in training and diet.
rashid 3
Jeep: Thats impressive,now lets talk about this year agenda.Howis your preparation for this main event?
Rashid: This year things might be different coz I expect a lot of stiff competition that’s why I’ve been preparing to my level best to bring the best and am sure the best is gonna win.
 Jeep: Whats soo unique about your training program and other competitors.What makes you think you will lift the cup once again?
Rashid: There’s nothing unique in my training routine or program. I think I like to focus on form and technique rather than sacrifice form for weight coz am a bodybuilder and not a powerlifter or in a strongman competition. You know what if you thought winning or retaining a title is easy, try beating a defending champion.
Jeep: What muscle groups were your strong holds last year?
Rashid:  All but one. Though in body building symmetry is important as a well defined classic Physique.
 Jeep: What are you doing to ensure that other athlets dont over shine you on stage this comming July 1st. 2017 ?
Rashid: My aim is not to avoid being over shined by other athletes but to bring a totally different package from what they saw last year.
rashid 2
Jeep: Whats deffrent in your current meal plan from last year?
Rashid: Nothing is actually changing in my plan only that am changing my meal times from day to night coz of we’ll be observing the Holy month of RAMADHAN so I have to eat my meals at night and take Casein as my last meal at 5am.
Jeep: what are you improving on,interms of your physique this year?
Rashid: I’ve increased my size but maintained my weight meaning I’ll be more solid.
Jeep: Do you think there will be a stiff competition this year on stage as it was last year?
Rashid: Why not? This is Mr.Kenya Title and everyone wants to win. I still expect same or even more competition from same and new guys coming.
 Jeep: What should people expect this year on stage?
Rashid: They should expect entertainment, fire works and a repeat of 2016.
                                                rashid 3
                                                      FINED JEEPSON ON;
                                                 Facebook: Jeepson Anzigare
                                                 Twitter: @krgodejeepson
Leave a Reply

